It’s official, we have LESS than 48 hours now…  The days are flying by, and stuff is getting done, but I am shocked at the time warp we are in.  Hours feel like minutes.

I got the curtains all done today, Rachael helped by ironing it all for me & helping me measure for cutting. More artwork came in, I love the paintings & prints that Jen Otey brought in.  Then there are some really cool things coming in from people who haven’t shown much in the past.  So nice to see!

The credit card machine is in the works.  The phone guy was in today, but is having trouble finding stuff in the rest of the building, so that is taking longer than expected.  We did get our phone # which is totally cool.  🙂  45-STASH or if you are from out of town, it would be 1-907-45-STASH…  🙂

Off to bed, we all need sleep!  My girls are getting tired of following me to the shop for these LONG days…  🙂  

Down to 43 hours now…

